Event Registration List

    To view your name click on the event list and scroll down to find your session you are trying to get into.  Click on the event and then click view.  Check pages to view your name as confirmation.  Note if your name is not listed than check your second choice!

    Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



    Field Testing Technician Grade 1 - November B

    November 29, December 2, 6, & 9, 2017
    November 29, 2017
    5:30 PM - 9:30 PM

    Meeting Page



    Member / Guest:

    Name

    Member / Guest

    Jonathan Arthur

    Company: Vulcan Materials

    Email: arthurj@vmcmail.com

    Guest

    wilkens cobian

    Company: ninyo & moore geotechnical

    Email: wcobian@ninyoandmoore.com

    Guest

    Charles Gannon

    Company:

    Email: pwinspector@att.net

    Guest

    Eric Garcia

    Company: Caltrans

    Email: egarcia911@yahoo.com

    Guest

    Jeff Garcia

    Company:

    Email: garciaj@emwd.org

    Guest

    Lawrence Gordon

    Company:

    Email: Lrobertg86@gmail.com

    Guest

    Kelly Hebenton

    Company: Jacobs Engineering

    Email: Khebenton7@gmail.com

    Guest

    Kelly Alexander Hebenton

    Company: Shimmick Construction

    Email: Hebenton16@yahoo.com

    Guest

    Andy Hebenton

    Company: None

    Email: Alkshebs@verizon.net

    Guest

    david meras

    Company: Ninyo & moore geotechnical

    Email: dmeras@ninyoandmoore.com

    Guest